2017-2018 Board Roster

Officers

Elizabeth W. Hanes, Esquire

President

Consumer Litigation Associates
(804) 305-4738
elizabeth@clalegal.com

 

Joanna L. Suyes, Esquire

President-Elect

Marks & Harrison
1500 Forest Avenue, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23229
(804) 282-0999
jsuyes@marksandharrison.com

Melissa S. VanZile, Esquire

Immediate Past President

Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
6806 Paragon Place, Suite 110
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 414-1603
mvanzile@barnesfamilylaw.com

Joley L. Steffens, Esquire

Vice President

Joley L. Steffens, PLLC
5402 Glenside Drive, Suite D
Richmond, VA 23228
(804) 756-0200
joley@richmondelderlaw.com

 

C. Stinson Mundy, Esquire

Treasurer

Linden Legal Strategies, PLLC
2920 Broad Street, Suite 229
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 677-0733
stinson@lindenlegalstrategies.com

Michele L. Satterlund, Esquire

Secretary

McGuireWoods Consulting LLC
800 East Canal Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 775-1911
msatterlund@mwcllc.com


Committee Chairs

Amy L. Austin, Esquire

Awards
austin_amy_3671_enviro2 close up

The Law Office of Amy L. Austin
101 Shockoe Slip
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 343-1900
amyaustinlawyer@gmail.com

Alison W. Feehan, Esquire

CLE

Setliff & Holland, Attorneys at Law
4940 Dominion Boulevard
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-377-1260
afeehan@setliffholland.com

Kati K. Dean, Esquire

Communications

Locke & Quinn
4928 W. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 545-9417
dean@lockequinn.com

Katherine G. Gray, Esquire

Communications
Katherine Gray (2)

Parker +Lynch Legal
10900 Nuckols Road, Suite 210
Richmond, VA 23060
(804) 418-6229
katherine.gray@parkerlynch.com

Adalyn S. Brugger, Esquire

Finance

Robert Parkerson Law Offices
3002 Hungary Spring Road, Suite 102
Richmond, VA 23228
(804) 249-7788
abruggerlaw@gmail.com

Amy E. Hensley, Esquire

Judicial Endorsement
Hensley_005-2

Owen & Owens, PLC
15521 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 300
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-594-1911
ahensley@owenowens.com

Amy E. Weiss, Esquire

Legislative

Virginia Department of Health Professionals
9960 Mayland Drive
Henrico, VA 23233
(804) 263-0258
amy.e.weiss@gmail.com

Britney R. McPheron, Esquire

Membership
professional photo (McPheron

Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 105
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 755-7599
bmcpheron@btclawva.com

Mansi J. Shah, Esquire

Mentorship
Mansi Final 13-2

Bowen Shah Clements & Michev, PLLC
8740 Landmark Road
Richmond, VA 23228
804-402-2489
mshah@carybowenlaw.com

 

Deanna H. Hathaway, Esquire

Programs

Hathaway Adair, PC
710 N. Hamilton Street, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23221
(804) 804-257-9944
deanna@hathawayadair.com

Julia A. Childrey, Esquire

Programs
Profile Picture

CowanGates
1930 Huguenot Road
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 320-9100
jchildrey@cowangates.com

 

Mollie C. Barton, Esquire

Public Service

Batzli Stiles Butler
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 545-9921
mbarton@bsbfamilylaw.com

 

Natalie T. McClearn, Esquire

Public Service
Natalie Professional Photo

Family Law Associates of Richmond, P.C.
3711C Westerre Parkway
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 270-7153
ntmcclearn@flaor.com

 

Comments are closed.