2016-2017 Board Roster

Officers

Melissa S. VanZile, Esquire

President

Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
6806 Paragon Place, Suite 110
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 414-1603
mvanzile@barnesfamilylaw.com

Jennifer Lattimore, Esquire

President-Elect
Jenn Lattimore

WestRock
501 South 5th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 444-7680
jennifer.lattimore@westrock.com

Melanie A. Friend, Esquire

Immediate Past President
Melanie Friend

CowanGates, P.C.
1930 Huguenot Road, P.O. Box 35655
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 320-9100
mfriend@cowangates.com

Elizabeth W. Hanes, Esquire

Vice President
Elizabeth Hanes
Federal Public Defender
701 East Broad Street, Suite 3600
Richmond, VA 23219

(804) 565-0848
elizabethwilson34@gmail.com

Joanna L. Suyes, Esquire

Treasurer

Marks & Harrison
1500 Forest Avenue, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23229
(804) 282-0999
jsuyes@marksandharrison.com

Joley L. Steffens, Esquire

Secretary

Thompson McMullan, P.C.
100 Shockoe Slip, Third Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 698-5934
jsteffens@t-mlaw.com


Committee Chairs

Kimberly A. Chandler, Esquire

Awards
kim-ad-4

Chandler Pecorano PLC
5511 Staples Mill Road, Suite 203
Richmond, VA 23228
(804) 353-0287
kim@cp-lawfirm.com

Nupur Bal, Esquire

CLE

DeFazio Bal, PC
4050 Innslake Drive, Suite 190
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-794-4900
nupur@defaziolawfirm.com

Lindsay G. Dugan, Esquire

Communications
Lindsay-Dugan-Attorney

Friedman Law Firm
9401 Courthouse Road, Suite A
Chesterfield, VA 23832
(804) 767-1077
ldugan@friedmanlawva.com

Katherine G. Gray, Esquire

Communications
Katherine Gray (2)

Parker +Lynch Legal
10900 Nuckols Road, Suite 210
Richmond, VA 23060
(804) 418-6229
katherine.gray@parkerlynch.com

Britney R. McPheron, Esquire

Finance
professional photo (McPheron

BOWEN TEN CARDANI,
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 105
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 755-7599
bmcpheron@btclawva.com

C. Stinson Mundy, Esquire

Judicial Endorsement

cstinsonmundy@gmail.com

Adalyn S. Brugger, Esquire

Legislative

Robert Parkerson Law Offices
3002 Hungary Spring Road, Suite 102
Richmond, VA 23228
(804) 249-7788
abruggerlaw@gmail.com

Michele L. Satterlund, Esquire

Membership

McGuireWoods Consulting, LLC
One James Center
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 775-1911
msatterlund@mwcllc.com

Amy E. Hensley, Esquire

Mentorship

Owen & Owens
15521 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 300
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-594-1911
ahensley@owenowens.com

 

Kimberly L. Fitzgerald, Esquire

Programs
Kimberly-Fitzgerald-Attorney_0

Friedman Law Firm
9620 Iron Bridge Road, Suite 101
Chesterfield, VA 23223
(804) 839-8085
kfitzgerald@friedmanlawva.com

Amy E. Weiss, Esquire

Programs

Virginia Department of Health Professionals
9960 Mayland Drive
Henrico, VA 23233
(804) 23233
amy.e.weiss@gmail.com

 

Mollie C. Barton, Esquire

Public Service

BATZLI STILES BUTLER
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 545-9921
mbarton@bsbfamilylaw.com

 

Natalie T. McClearn, Esquire

Public Service
Natalie Professional Photo

Family Law Associates of Richmond, P.C.
3711C Westerre Parkway
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 270-7153
ntmcclearn@flaor.com

Erin Jackson

Executive Administrator

(804) 317-3028
ejmrwba@gmail.com

Comments are closed.