Business / Corporate

Tara Badawy
Spotts Fain
(804) 502-0691
tara.badawy@gmail.com

Pamela Catania
KAPLAN VOEKLER CUNNINGHAM & FRANK PLC
(804) 823-4010
pcatania@kv-legal.com

Christina Edwards
Williams Mullen
(804) 420-6580
cedwards@williamsmullen.com

Alison Feehan
Setliff & Holland
(804) 377-1260
afeehan@setliffholland.com

Katherine Gray
Parker + Lynch
(804) 418-6229
katherine.gray@parkerlynch.com

Amy Hensley
Owen & Owens
(804) 594-1911
ahensley@owenowens.com

Kimberly Keith
Keith & Keith
(804) 272-1491
kkeith@keith-law.com

Jennifer Lattimore
WestRock
(804) 444-7680
jennifer.lattimore@westrock.com

Annie Malo
LeClairRyan
(804) 916-7124
annie.malo@leclairryan.com

Emilie McNally
McGuireWoods LLP
(804) 775-1008
emcnally@mcguirewoods.com

Stinson Mundy
Launch Legal Strategies PLLC
(804) 677-0733
stinson.mundy@launchlegalstrategies.com

Elena Patarinski
Spencer Shuford LLP
(804) 285-5228
epatarinski@spencershuford.com

Janet Peyton
McGuireWoods LLP
(804) 775-1166
jpeyton@mcguirewoods.com

Jennifer Sullivan
ThompsonMcMullan, PC
(804) 698-6232
jsullivan@t-mlaw.com

Audrey Schumacher Turner
KSB, Inc.
(804) 565-8238
aturner@ksbusa.com

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.