Criminal Law

Miriam Airington
Airington, Andraos & Rockecharlie PLLC
(804) 824-8546
mairington@airingtonlaw.com
www.airingtonlaw.com

Mary Virginia Andraos
Airington, Andraos & Rockecharlie PLLC
(804) 824-8546
mvandraos@airingtonlaw.com
www.airingtonlaw.com

Amy Austin
The Law Office of Amy L. Austin, PLLC
(804) 343-1900
amyaustinlawyer@gmail.com
www.amyaustinlawyer.com

Lauren Caudill
Jacobs, Caudill & Gill
(804) 440-6200
laurencaudillesq@gmail.com

Mackenzie Clements
Bowen, Shah & Clements, PLC
(804) 564-2045
mclements@carybowenlaw.com
www.carybowenlaw.com

Rebecca Favret
Bowen, Shah & Clements, PLLC
(804) 801-5939
rfavret@carybowenlaw.com
www.carybowenlaw.com

Annalisa Feinman
Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
(804) 755-7599
afeinman@btclawva.com
www.btclawva.com

Jennifer Fox
Barnes & Diehl PC
(804) 569-5519
jfox@barnesfamilylaw.com
www.barnesanddiehl.com

Amy Hensley
Owen & Owens
(804) 594-1911
ahensley@owenowens.com
www.owenowens.com/attorneys/amy-e-hensley

Stacy Lee
Harrell & Chambliss LLP
(804) 915-3233
www.hclawfirm.com

Casey Lucier
McGuireWoods LLP
(804) 775-7695
clucier@mcguirewoods.com
www.mcguirewoods.com

Julie McConnell
University of Richmond School of Law Children’s Defense Clinic
(804) 921-3887
jmcconne@richmond.edu
http://law.richmond.edu/faculty/jm6hd/

Catherine Scott
Catherine L. Scott, LLC
(804) 887-9250
catherine@catherinelscottlaw.com
www.catherinelscottlaw.com

Mansi Shah
Mansi J. Shah, Attorney at Law, PC
(804) 402-2489
mshah@carybowenlaw.com
www.carybowenlaw.com

 

 

Comments are closed.