Employment / Labor / Discrimination

Hadeel Abouhasira
Williams Mullen
(804) 420-6452
habouhasira@williamsmullen.com

Faith Alejandro
Sands Anderson
(804) 783-7278
falejandro@sandsanderson.com

Tara Badawy
Spotts Fain
(804) 502-0691
tara.badawy@gmail.com

Carol Breit
The Law Office of Carol A.N. Breit
(804) 282-9226
carolandbreit@aol.com

Kati Dean
Locke & Quinn
(804) 545-9417
dean@lockequinn.com

Mary Hart
Thorsen Hart & Allen, LLP
(804) 447-7234
mhart@thalawfirm.com

Amy Hensley
Owen & Owens
(804) 594-1911
ahensley@owenowens.com

Jennifer Lattimore
WestRock
(804) 396-9889
jennifer.lattimore@mwv.com 

Rachael Loughlin
O’Hagan MeyerPLLC
(804) 403-7114
rloughlin@ohaganmeyer.com

Stinson Mundy
Launch Legal Strategies PLLC
(804) 677-0733
stinson.mundy@launchlegalstrategies.com

Collen Quinn
Locke & Quinn
(804) 545-9406
quinn@lockequinn.com

Vickey Verwey
David R. Simonsen, Jr.
(804) 285-1337
vaverwey@aol.com

Amanda Weaver
Williams Mullen
(804) 420-6226
aweaver@williamsmullen.com

 

Comments are closed.