Employment / Labor / Discrimination

Tara Badawy
Spotts Fain
(804) 502-0691
tbadawy@spottsfain.com
www.spottsfain.com/professionals/tara-a-badawy

Kati Dean
Locke & Quinn
(804) 545-9417
dean@lockequinn.com

Elizabeth Hanes
Consumer Litigation Associates, P.C.
(804) 305-4738
elizabeth@clalegal.com
http://www.clalegal.com/our-firm/attorney-profiles/elizabeth-hanes-esq

Amy Hensley
Owen & Owens
(804) 594-1911
ahensley@owenowens.com
www.owenowens.com/attorneys/amy-e-hensley

Stinson Mundy
Launch Legal Strategies PLLC
(804) 677-0733
stinson@lindenlegalstrategies.com

Collen Quinn
Locke & Quinn
(804) 285-6253
quinn@lockequinn.com
www.lockequinn.com

Amy Smith
IslerDare, PC
(804) 489-5500
asmith@islerdare.com
www.islerdare.com

Vickey Verwey
David R. Simonsen, Jr.
(804) 285-1337
vaverwey@aol.com

Laura Windsor
Williams Mullen
lwindsor@williamsmllen.com
www.williamsmullen.com/people/laura-d-windsor#bio

 

 

 

Comments are closed.