Family Law / Divorce / Custody / Adoption

Erica Baez
Owen & Owens, PLC
(804) 594-1911
ebaez@owenowens.com

Nupur Bal
DeFazio Bal, PC
(804) 794-4900
nupur@defaziolawfirm.com

Mollie Barton
Batzli Stiles Butler PC
(804) 545-9921
mbarton@bsbfamilylaw.com

Erica Blackman
Batzli Stiles Butler PC
(937)-307-9460
esarti1011@gmail.com

Alexandra Bowen
Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
(937) 755-7599
sbowen@btclawva.com

Carol Breit
The Law Office of Carol A.N. Breit
(804) 282-9226
carolandbreit@aol.com

Mary Ashby Brown
Friedman Law Firm
(804) 717-1969
mabrown@friedmanlawva.com

Lauren Caudill
Jacobs, Caudill & Gill
(804) 440-6200 ext. 202
laurencaudillesq@gmail.com

Julie Cillo
Owen & Owens, PLC
(804) 594-1911
jcillo@owenowens.com

Nancy Cook
Family Law Associates of Richmond, P.C.
(804) 270-7153
ndcook@flaor.com

Kati Dean
Locke & Quinn
(804) 545-9417
dean@lockequinn.com

Lindsay Dugan
Friedman Law Firm
(804) 717–1969
ldugan@friedmanlawva.com

Kimberly Fitzgerald
Friedman Law Firm
(804) 839-8085
kfitzgerald@friedmanlawva.com

Jennifer Fox
Barnes & Diehl, PC
(804) 569-5519
jfox@barnesfamilylaw.com

Sherry Fox
ThompsonMcMullan, PC
(804) 698-6252
sfox@t-mlaw.com

Melanie Friend
CowanGates
(804) 320-9100
mfriend@cowangates.com

Erin Hapgood
John C. Hutt, Jr., PC
(804) 493-9700
ewhapgood@gmail.com

Mary Hart
Thorsen Hart & Allen, LLP
(804) 447-7234
mhart@thalawfirm.com

Mary Hunt
Family Law Associates of Richmond, P.C.
(804) 270-7153
mhunt@flaor.com

Sharon Jacobs
Jacobs, Caudill & Gill
(804) 440-6200
sharongjacobs@aol.com

Natalie McClearn
Family Law Associates of Richmond, P.C.
(804) 270-7153

Mary McLaurin
DeFazio Bal, PC
(804)794-4900
mary@defaziobal.com

C. Scott McMullan
C. Scott McMullan, Counselor at Law
cscottmcmullan@gmail.com

Britney McPheron
Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
(804) 616-3191
bmcpheron@btclawva.com

Player Michelsen
Batzli Stiles Butler PC
(804) 545-9919
pmichelsen@bsbfamilylaw.com

Mary Owens
Owen & Owens, PLC
(804) 594-1911
mowens@owenowens.com

Collen Quinn
Locke & Quinn
(804) 545-9406
quinn@lockequinn.com

Kimberlee Ramsey
FloranceGordonBrown, P.C.
(804) 697-5116
kramsey@fbg.com

Anne Roddy
FloranceGordonBrown, P.C.
804-697-5117
aroddy@fgb.com

Jennifer Rosen
Picard Rowe & Rosen, PLC
(804) 327-0576
jrosen@prrlawfirm.com

Sharon Ten
Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
(804) 755-7599
sten@btclawva.com

Melissa VanZile
Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
(804) 414-1603
mvanzile@barnesfamilylaw.com

Eileen Waters
(804) 467-1843
eileen.waters@richmond.edu

Gwen Wind
gwind@barnesfamilylaw.com

 

Comments are closed.