Family Law / Divorce / Custody / Adoption

Jamie Allgood
Smith Strong, PLC
(804) 832-3560
jamie@smithstrong.com
www.smithstrong.com

Kimberly Fitzgerld Austin
Friedman Law Firm
(804) 717-1969
kaustin@friedmanlaw.com
www.friedmanlawva.com

Erica Baez
Owen & Owens PLC
(804) 594-1911
ebaez@owenowens.com
www.owenowens.com

Nupur Bal
Defazio Bal, PC
(804) 794-4900
nupur@defaziobal.com
www.rvadivorcelawyer.com

Mollie Barton
Batzli Stiles Butler PC
(804) 545-9921
mbarton@bsbfamilylaw.com
www.bsbfamilylaw.com

Alexandra Bowen
Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
(804) 755-7599
sbowen@btclawva.com
www.btclawva.com

Tara Brown
The Law Office of Tara Brown PLLC
(804) 608-0260
tarabrown@thelawofficeoftarabrown.com
www.thelawofficeoftarabrown.com

Lauren Caudill
Jacobs, Caudill & Gill
(804) 440-6200
laurencaudillesq@gmail.com

Julie Cillo
Owen & Owens PLC
(804) 594-1911
jcillo@owenowens.com
www.owenowens.com

Kati Dean
Locke & Quinn
dean@lockequinn.com
http:www.lockequinn.com/attorneys/kati-dean/

Jennifer Fox
Barnes & Diehl PC
(804) 569-5519
jfox@barnesfamilylaw.com
www.barnesanddiehl.com

Sherry Fox
Thompson McMullan, PC
(804) 698-6252
sfox@t-mlaw.com
www.t-mlaw.com

Melanie Friend
CowanGates
(804) 320-9100
www.cowangates.com

Phoebe Hall
Hall & Hall PLC
(804) 897-1515
www.hallandhallfamilylaw.com

Sharon Jacobs
Jacobs, Caudill & Gill
(804) 440-6200
sharongjacobs@aol.com
www.sharonjacobslaw.com

Hampton Lamb
Defazio Bal, PC
(804) 794-4900
hampton@defaziobal.com
www.rvadivorcelawyer.com

Aileen Lang
Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
(804) 755-7599
alang@btclawva.com
www.btclawva.com

Natalie McClearn
Family Law Associates of Richmond, P.C.
(804) 270-7153

Mary McLaurin
Defazio Bal, PC
(804) 794-4900
mary@defaziobal.com
www.rvadivorcelawyer.com

Britney McPheron
Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
(804) 616-3191
bmcpheron@btclawva.com
www.btclawva.com

Mary Owens
Owen & Owens PLC
(804) 594-1911
mowens@owenowens.com
www.owenowens.com

Sarah Patras
Livesay & Myers, P.C.
(540) 370-4140
livesaymyers.com

Barbara Picard
Picard Family Law, PLC
(804) 327-5761
bpicard@picardfamilylaw.com

Collen Quinn
Locke & Quinn
(804) 285-6253
quinn@lockequinn.com
www.lockequinn.com

Catherine Scott
Catherine L. Scott, LLC
(804) 887-9250
catherine@catherinelscottlaw.com
www.catherinelscottlaw.com

Melissa VanZile
Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
(804) 414-1603
mvanzile@barnesfamilylaw.com
www.barnesfamilylaw.com

Sara Vaughn
Robert L. Isaaccs
(804) 355-2600
sara@rvalaw.net
www.robisaacslaw.com

Eileen Waters
(804) 467-1843
ewaters1843@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.