Litigation

Tara Badawy
Spotts Fain
(804) 502-0691
tbadawy@spottsfain.com
www.spottsfain.com/professionals/tara-a-badawy

Alexandra Bowen
Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
(804) 755-7599
sbowen@btclawva.com
www.btclawva.com

Alison Feehan
Setliff & Holland
(804) 377-1260
afeehan@setliffholland.com

Diane Flannery
McGuireWoods LLP
dflannery@mcguirewoods.com
www.mcguirewoods.com

Sherry Fox
Thompson McMullan, PC
(804) 698-6252
sfox@t-mlaw.com
www.t-mlaw.com

Elizabeth Hanes
Consumer Litigation Associates, P.C.
(804) 305-4738
elizabeth@clalegal.com
http://www.clalegal.com/our-firm/attorney-profiles/elizabeth-hanes-esq

Amy Hensley
Owen & Owens
(804) 594-1911
ahensley@owenowens.com
www.owenowens.com/attorneys/amy-e-hensley

Elena Patarinski
Franklin & Prokopik PC
(804) 932-1996
epatarinski@fandpnet.com
www.fandpnet.com/attorney/elenapatarinski/

Collen Quinn
Locke & Quinn
(804) 285-6253
quinn@lockequinn.com
www.lockequinn.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.