Litigation

Faith Alejandro
Sands Anderson
(804) 783-7278
falejandro@sandsanderson.com

Tara Badawy
Spotts Fain
(804) 502-0691
tara.badawy@gmail.com

Carol Breit
The Law Office of Carol A.N. Breit
(804) 282-9226
carolandbreit@aol.com

Frances Caruso
ThompsonMcMullan, PC
(804) 698-5930
fcaruso@t-mlaw.com

Alison Feehan
Setliff & Holland
(804) 377-1260
afeehan@setliffholland.com

Diane Flannery
McGuireWoods LLP
(804) 775-1015
dflannery@mcguirewoods.com

Sherry Fox
ThompsonMcMullan, PC
(804) 698-6252
sfox@t-mlaw.com

Stephanie Grana
Cantor Stoneburner Ford Grana & Buckner, P.C.
(804) 644-1400
sgrana@virginiatrialfirm.com

Erin Hapgood
John C. Hutt, Jr., PC
(804) 493-9700
ewhapgood@gmail.com

Margaret Hardy
Sands Anderson PC
(804) 783-7277
mhardy@sandsanderson.com

Amy Hensley
Owen & Owens, PLC
(804) 594-1911
ahensley@owenowens.com

Brielle Hunt
Phelan Petty PLC
bhunt@phelanpetty.com

Jennifer Lattimore
WestRock
(804) 444-7680
jennifer.lattimore@westrock.com

Stacy Lee
Harrell & Chambliss LLP
(804) 915-3233
leestacye@gmail.com

Rachael Loughlin
O’Hagan MeyerPLLC
(804) 403-7114
rloughlin@ohaganmeyer.com

Michele Mulligan
Golightly Mulligan & Booth PLC
(804) 658-3873
michele@golightlylaw.com

Elena Patarinski
Spencer Shuford LLP
(804) 285-5228
epatarinski@spencershuford.com

Ellen Porter
Joel Bieber Firm
(800) 689-9111
eporter@joelbieber.com

Collen Quinn
Locke & Quinn
(804) 545-9406
quinn@lockequinn.com

Brittany Rainey
Dankos, Gordon & Tucker, P.C.
(804) 377-7428
brainey@dankosgordon.com

Lynn Tucker
Dankos, Gordon & Tucker, P.C.
(804) 377-7424
ltucker@dankosgordon.com

Elizabeth Turner
Spotts Fain, PC
eturner@spottsfain.com

Patricia Turner
Spotts Fain, PC
804-697-2088
pturner@spottsfain.com

Eileen Waters
(804) 467-1843
eileen.waters@richmond.edu

Jennifer Wheeler
Lafayette Ayers & Whitlock PLC
(804) 545-6242
jwheeler@lawplc.com

Kathleen Whitman
Canfield, Baer & Heller, LLP
(804) 673-6600
kwhitman@canfieldbaer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.