Real Estate / Landlord-Tenant

Alexandra Bowen
Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
(937) 755-7599
sbowen@btclawva.com

Sherry Fox
ThompsonMcMullan, PC
(804) 698-6252
sfox@t-mlaw.com

Erin Hapgood
John C. Hutt, Jr., PC
(804) 493-9700
ewhapgood@gmail.com

Amy Hensley
Owen & Owens, PLC
(804) 594-1911
ahensley@owenowens.com

Kimberly Keith
Keith & Keith
(804) 272-1491
kkeith@keith-law.com

M. Christine Maggard
Brock and Scott, PLLC
(804) 564-3201
christine.maggard@brockandscott.com

Annie Malo
LeClairRyan
(804) 916-7124
annie.malo@leclairryan.com

Michele Mulligan
Golightly Mulligan & Booth PLC
(804) 658-3873
michele@golightlylaw.com

Mary Owens
Owen & Owens, PLC
(804) 594-1911
mowens@owenowens.com

Brittany Rainey
Dankos, Gordon & Tucker, P.C.
(804) 377-7428
brainey@dankosgordon.com

Jane Sper
Kutak Rock LLP
(804) 343-5233
jane.sper@kutakrock.com

Lynn Tucker
Dankos, Gordon & Tucker, P.C.
(804) 377-7424
ltucker@dankosgordon.com

Jennifer Wheeler
Lafayette Ayers & Whitlock PLC
(804) 545-6242
jwheeler@lawplc.com

Kathleen Whitman
Canfield, Baer & Heller, LLP
(804) 673-6600
kwhitman@canfieldbaer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.